Q: If I block someone, will they be able to see my posts?
A: Yes. It is only a one-way block, so that you can make someone invisible to you. They can still see your posts, and (technically) reply to you, but you won't get notified or be able to see their comments, discussions, or replies.
Q: If a moderator blocks someone, will they be able to see their comments in the moderation panel?
A Case Tab A Tab T580 Tab Case Galxy Cover Galaxy Samsung Back Galaxy Case 10 1 Galaxy 10 Back Slim Cover for Tab 1 Samsung 1inch window inch 2016 Church 10 Soft mouth Big 10 Samsung A Folding Cover A A: Blocking a user will not effect anything in the moderation panel. All comments will still be visible.
Q: If I block someone, will I still see if they upvote me?
A: It looks like it currently shows you everyone who has upvoted your comment including blocked users. We do hide notifications of upvotes from blocked users though.